• When & Where we meet

    1st & 3rd Tuesday (12:00pm)
    The Big Four Café, 121 Depot Street, Batesville, IN

    Last Tuesday (6:30pm) at a local restaurant. See our calendar for the location, as well as for exceptions, additional activities, and events.
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Membership Form

    Interested in personal membership? Click here for a PDF form. Please print this form and fill it out. Give the printed form to a Batesville Rotarian, or mail to us at:
    Batesville Rotary Club
    PO Box 203
    Batesville, IN 47006

    NEW! Corporate / Organization / Gov't Entity Memberships are now available!
    Contact us (see below) for more information.
  • Contact us

    Rotary Club of Batesville, IN
    PO Box 203
    Batesville, IN 47006


  • Rotary Theme 2018-2019

    Rotary : Be the Inspiration
  • Rotary Motto

    Rotary: Service Above Self
  • Rotary International Convention

    Hamburg 2019


Rotary is a worldwide organization of business, professional and community leaders who provide humanitarian service, encourage high ethical standards in all vocations, and help build goodwill and peace in the world.

Let us introduce you to our Rotary

What is Rotary?


Rotary’s Six Areas of Focus


Chartered November 17, 2009

2019-2020 Club Officers:

  • President: Donald Mobley
  • President-ElectAngel Marks
  • Secretary: Margie Walke
  • Treasurer: Melanie Mobley
  • Past President: Nikki Hutchinson
  • Publicity Committee Chair: Margie Walke
  • Service/Program Committee Chair: Nikki Hutchinson
  • Foundation Committee Co-Chairs: Dennis Pinkerton
  • Membership Committee Chair: Brittany Gross

Paul Harris Fellows:

  • Margie Walke
  • Marie Dausch

2019-2020 District 6580 Officers:

  • District Governor: Santhana Naidu, Terre Haute Rotary Club
  • District Governor-Elect: Jessika Hane, Bloomington Sunrise Rotary Club
  • District Governor Nominee:
  • Assistant Governor (Area 6): Mandy Jo Lohrum, Greensburg Rotary Club
%d bloggers like this: