• When & Where we meet

    1st & 3rd Tuesday (12:00pm)
    The Big Four Café, 121 Depot Street, Batesville, IN

    Last Tuesday (6:30pm) at a local restaurant. See our calendar for the location, as well as for exceptions, additional activities, and events.
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Membership Form

    Interested in personal membership? Click here for a PDF form. Please print this form and fill it out. Give the printed form to a Batesville Rotarian, or mail to us at:
    Batesville Rotary Club
    PO Box 203
    Batesville, IN 47006


    NEW! Corporate / Organization / Gov't Entity Memberships are now available!
    Contact us (see below) for more information.
  • Contact us

    Rotary Club of Batesville, IN
    PO Box 203
    Batesville, IN 47006


    batesvillerotaryclub@gmail.com

  • Rotary Theme 2019-2020

  • Rotary Motto

    Rotary: Service Above Self
  • Rotary International Convention

Club Calendar

CalendarButton



November, 2019 – Rotary Foundation Month

Tue. Nov 5: 12:00 pm – Club meeting @ The Big Four Café. Program : TBD

Sat. Nov 9: Rotary Day at the United Nations

Tue. Nov 12: No club meeting this week.

Tue. Nov 19 : 12:00 pm – Club meeting @ The Big Four Café. Program : TBD

Tue. Nov 26 : 6:30 pm – Club Social Dinner @ TBD

December, 2019 – Disease Prevention and Treatment Month

Tue. Dec 3: 12:00 pm – Club meeting @ The Big Four Café. Program : TBD

Tue. Dec 10: No club meeting this week.

Tue. Dec 17 : 12:00 pm – Club meeting @ The Big Four Café. Program : PDG Sue Write presenting club with Presidential Citation

Tue. Dec 24: No club meeting this week.

Tue. Dec 31 : 6:30 pm – Club Social Dinner @ Cancelled

________________________________________

Photos

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

%d bloggers like this: